Fitzwilliam College Winter Ball Committee

presents

SATURNALIA

REVELRY & REVERSAL
04.12.2014



{ Find out more // Committee // Buy Tickets }

{ Scroll Down // Buy Tickets }

Saturnalia was a festival of reversal and revelry.
Roman order turned to chaos.
Masters waited on their slaves.
Work ended and play began.

On December 4th, the hard workers of the Michaelmas term will become the masters of the party.

Join us for a modern day Saturnalia.

December Liberty - Libertas Decembris



President

Sophie Clarke
president@fitzball.com

Advisor

Dan Jafferji
execadvisor@fitzball.com

Vice-Presidents

Zach Brubert and Lucy Charatan
vicepresidents@fitzball.com

Treasurer

Leo Kirby
treasurer@fitzball.com

Logistics

Damiano Sogaro, Kevin McCarthy and Emma Ansell
logistics@fitzball.com

Entertainment

Cameron Standage, Neethu Mariam and Bethany Shiers
entertainment@fitzball.com

Scene

Jessica Poon and Natalie Price
scene@fitzball.com

Technical and Security

Hannah Okorafor
technical@fitzball.com

Employment

Helen Holmes and Annika Mathews
employment@fitzball.com

Publicity

Amna Hameed and Sophia Vahdati
publicity@fitzball.com

Food and Drink

Ged Norton and Shiv Saggar
catering@fitzball.com

Ticketing and Secretary

Daniel Ng
ticketing@fitzball.com
secretary@fitzball.com

Webmaster

Daniel Jones
webmaster@fitzball.com